Christmas opening hours

December 17, 2020

This Christmas, our branches will be closed for the festive break. Please find all details below…

Wednesday 23rd December: 8.30am – 6.00pm

Thursday 24th December to Sunday 3rd January: CLOSED

Monday 4th January: 8.30am – 6.00pm

From all of us at Mackenzie Smith, thank you so much for your support this year, and we wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a happy and healthy New Year.

Please see below for the relevant contact details, where all voicemails and emails will be picked up and replied to on return:

Ash Vale – 01252 353030 | ashvale@mackenziesmith.co.uk

Farnborough – 01252 375999 | farnborough@mackenziesmith.co.uk

Fleet – 01252 812121 | fleet@mackenziesmith.co.uk

Hook – 01256 764666 | hook@mackenziesmith.co.uk

Hartley Wintney – 01252 844015 | hartleywintney@mackenziesmith.co.uk

Yateley – 01252 597900 | yateley@mackenziesmith.co.uk

Lettings – 01252 514000 | lettings@mackenziesmith.co.uk

Land – 01252 597765 | land@mackenziesmith.co.uk

If you are one of our fully managed tenants, in the case of emergency while our office is closed, you should call Andrew Hartwell on 07500 872227 and he will do what he can to help. You will be responsible for paying any emergency contractors initially. It would then be down to the discretion of the landlord as to whether they reimburse you.

Subscribe to our
newsletter

FOLLOW US