The New Year brings the perfect opportunity to move forward with all the decisions that were shelved for Christmas.
 
Is “move house” on your list of New Year’s Resolutions? If so, you need to know what it’s worth. We can provide no obligation valuations to allow you to start thinking about your options, as a 5* Trustpilot agency,  you can be confident in our advice, opinions and passion for selling your home. 
 
Selling your home with Mackenzie Smith puts you in safe hands to move forward with your New Year plans, as we can ensure the best position for your home on both Rightmove and Zoopla along with On The Market, whilst using our local knowledge and expertise to find the best buyer possible.
 
With a selection of new homes being brought to the market in the coming months, it’s important to ensure that your home is not only seen, but marketed in the best possible light to attract a suitable buyer. Our unique in-house marketing team work hard to ensure we use every option possible to promote your home to the right audience.
 
Ready to move forward? Contact your local branch to arrange a valuation, we look forward to hearing from you.
 
Ash Vale–ashvale@mackenziesmith.co.uk– 01252 353030

Yateley – yateley@mackenziesmith.co.uk – 01252 597900

Farnborough–farnborough@mackenziesmith.co.uk– 01252 375999

Fleet–fleet@mackenziesmith.co.uk– 01252 812121

Hook–hook@mackenziesmith.co.uk– 01256 764666

Hartley Wintney–hartleywintney@mackenziesmith.co.uk– 01252 844015

Lettings–lettings@mackenziesmith.co.uk– 01252 514000

Land – land@mackenziesmith.co.uk – 01252 597765