We’re continually investing in the business to ensure you receive the most comprehensive, attentive and expert service going. With that in mind we’d like to introduce you to our three latest recruits, all working hard across three of our branches to sell your home to the right buyer.

Andy Moran | Fleet, Senior Client Manager

Andy recently joined our Fleet team, bringing a wealth of estate agency experience and local knowledge. “I have a real passion for property, having gained experience in the industry since 1996 and have worked with some of the largest independent estate agents. I have extensive experience across the London, Surrey and Hampshire property markets, which has given me a broad range of skills and knowledge within the residential, land and new homes sectors. I personally find Fleet and the surrounding villages a wonderful area to work in and I look forward to utilising my expertise with all our existing and future clients.”

Rowena Score | Marketing Administrator

Rowena has joined the Head Office team in a Marketing capacity, with a background in copywriting she offers a fresh take on our property write-ups and blogs. “I am excited to be copywriting for an estate agents and am enjoying the creative element. I enjoy the diversity of property and seeing my work in print, having never worked in an estate agents before, this is a new challenge but one I’m looking forward to getting to grips with! What I find appealing about working at Mackenzie Smith, is that they value a personal approach to customers, and there is a friendliness and approachability to everybody who works here.”

Joseph Feast | Ash Vale, Senior Client Manager

Joseph has joined the Ash Vale team this week, having worked across the South East for several years. With a real passion for delivering professional but personable service, he certainly fits in well within the company and indeed his branch. “I am really excited about joining Mackenzie Smith because the customer journey that the company offers really fits well with how I feel a customer journey should be. I wanted to join the team to learn from a well-established and successful independent estate agent.”

 

If you are looking to get your home on the market, or are simply interested in a free valuation contact your local branch:

Ash Valeashvale@mackenziesmith.co.uk – 01252 353030

Farnboroughfarnborough@mackenziesmith.co.uk – 01252 375999

Fleetfleet@mackenziesmith.co.uk – 01252 812121

Hookhook@mackenziesmith.co.uk – 01256 764666

Hartley Wintneyhartleywintney@mackenziesmith.co.uk – 01252 844015

Yateleyyateley@mackenziesmith.co.uk – 01252 597900

Lettingslettings@mackenziesmith.co.uk – 01252 514000