The New Year brings the perfect opportunity to move forward with all the decisions that were shelved for Christmas.
 
Is “move house” on your list of New Year’s Resolutions? If so, you need to know what it’s worth. We offer obligation free valuations to allow you to start thinking about your options, as a top 10 trusted agent nationwide,  you can be confident in our advice, opinions and passion for selling your home. 
 
Selling your home with Mackenzie Smith puts you in safe hands to move forward with your New Year plans, as we can ensure the best position for your home on both Rightmove and Zoopla along with using our local knowledge and expertise to find the best buyer possible.
 
With a selection of new homes being brought to the market in the coming months, it’s important to ensure your home is not only seen, but marketed in the best possible light to attract a suitable buyer. Our unique in-house marketing team work hard to ensure we use every option possible to promote your home to the right audience.
 
Ready to move forward? Contact your local branch to arrange a valuation, we look forward to hearing from you.
 

Ash Valeashvale@mackenziesmith.co.uk– 01252 353030

Farnboroughfarnborough@mackenziesmith.co.uk– 01252 375999

Fleetfleet@mackenziesmith.co.uk– 01252 812121

Hookhook@mackenziesmith.co.uk– 01256 764666

Hartley Wintneyhartleywintney@mackenziesmith.co.uk– 01252 844015

Lettingslettings@mackenziesmith.co.uk– 01252 514000